Upcoming Events

All events are held at Snow’s Home and Garden in Orleans unless otherwise noted.

November 30 – December 24

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas begins! Each day between now and December 24th, we will have a daily drawing where you can win a special item from the store. You also could be one of the lucky customers chosen to receive a $25 Snow’s gift card, given out at random by a Snow’s employee!

Thursday, December 11

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Knife sharpening event: 1 knife free, plus a 10% discount on any others. (11 a.m. – 1 p.m.)

Friday, December 12

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Wine tasting with Orleans Wine & Spirits; in-store food tasting (3 – 5 p.m.)

Saturday, December 13

cape cod tech culinary studentsSnow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Crock pot demo and tasting with the culinary students from Cape Cod Tech (1 – 3 p.m.)

Meet Elaine & Karin Tammi, authors of Scallops: A New England Coastal Cookbook. Book signing and tasting.  (11 a.m. – 2 p.m.)

Frosty is back at Snow’s...bring  the kids! (11 a.m. – 1 p.m.)

Sunday, December 14

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Monday, December 15

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Tuesday, December 16

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Wednesday, December 17

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Keurig coffee demonstration and sampling (10 –12 p.m.)

lobster potCookbook signing and food tasting: with Cape Cod Gourmet and the Lobster Pot restaurant of Provincetown. (11 a.m. – 1 p.m.)

Thursday, December 18

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Friday, December 19

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30) 

Saturday, December 20

FROSTY_COLOR

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Frosty is back at Snow’s…bring  the kids! (11 a.m. – 1 p.m.)

Sunday, December 21

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Monday, December 22

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Tuesday, December 23

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

Wednesday, December 24

Snow’s 25 Days of Christmas (see Nov. 30)

 

Snow's Home and Garden Blog